Atworth Village website
Atworth Parish Council - subcommittees

Please note that this page is no longer updated - information may no longer be current

Subcommittees and External Representation


Mrs Effie Gale-Sides
Vice Chairman: Mr Bill Cooke
Brownes Education Foundation: Mr David Webb, Mrs Effie Gale-Sides
(notify Mr J Lambert of change in sub-committee membership)
Community Safety Representatives: Mrs Mavis King; Mr Kenneth Spencer
Footpath Representative: Mr David Webb
Hospital Representative: Mrs Maureen Weston
Community Area Partnership: Mrs Effie Gale-Sides; Mrs Mavis King
Planning Committee: Mrs Effie Gale-Sides; Mr Bob Hole; Mr Robert Floyd; Mr John Lambert
Police Representatives: Mrs Mavis King; Mr Kenneth Spencer
Rural Councils Village Representative: Mrs Mavis King
School Representative: Mrs Effie Gale-Sides
Village Hall Representative: Mrs Maureen Weston
Wiltshire College, Melksham Representative: Mrs Maureen Weston
Youth Club Representative: Mr Thomas McMahon
Community Emergency Representatives:

Mrs Maureen Weston; Mr Sandy McFarlane

[(c) Atworth Parish Council] 20100701

members standing orders subcommittees
agendae reports minutes

To return to the Atworth Parish Council page, or to the Welcome Page, click on the "Atworth Parish Council" or the "Welcome Page" link on the scrollable side panel on the left.


This site, and its contents, except where otherwise stated, are copyright KA Spencer (Software), from August 2006 on.
No part of the site may be used elsewhere for any purpose whatsoever without permission in writing.
Comments to: